Paying too much in taxes this year? Call us to plan a more tax efficient portfolio.

Aspen Financial Services Inc.  Building relationships since 2000.

 The financial consultants at Aspen Financial Services strive to find the right investment strategies for our clients.  We know that people have different goals and we tailor our solutions to fit the needs of each individual.  Our advisors can help you find a strategy that works best for you.  Call us for a consultation. 

Aspen Financial Services, Inc. was ranked #2 in the State of Iowa in 2012 by Barrons. 
See the link: http://online.barrons.com/report/top-financial-advisors/1000/iowa/2012   

Award based on assets under management, revenue produced for the firm, regulatory record, quality of practice and philanthropic work.

 

We offer access to the following investment products:

Stocks Real Estate Investment Trusts
Bonds Options
Certificates of Deposits Unit Investment Trusts
Mutual Funds Exchange Traded Funds
Annuities Closed End Funds
Life Insurance Structured Funds
Long Term Care Insurance  


Types of Accounts available include:

Brokerage Transfer On Death
Advisory Trust
IRA Corporate
401K Other Retirement Accounts
 
We can be found at these locations:
 

Ames Office
Shelley Magnani
414 S 17th Street, STE 102
Ames, IA 50010
(515) 232-0228
Shelley.magnani@lpl.com

Burlington Office                                                        
Fred Scholer/Kevin Gobble
825 N 6th Street
Burlington, IA 52601
(319) 758-1040
Fred.scholer@lpl.com

 

Parkersburg Office         
Kevin Truax
240 3rd Street
Parkersburg, IA 50665
(319) 346-2063
Kevin.Truax@lpl.com

Tuve Investment
John Tuve/Robert Tuve
227 East San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50702
(319) 235-0075
John.tuve@lpl.com

Matt Mullenix's Office
Matt Mullenix
12289 Stratford Drive
Clive, IA 50325
(515) 276-8881
Matt.mullenix@lpl.com

Ken Tipping's Office                      
Ken Tipping
6402 Orchard Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
(515) 223-1238
Ken.tipping@lpl.com